Select Page

India National Committee


Professor A.K.Kembhavi, Intern Univ. Centre for Astronomy & Astrophysics
Post Bag 4, Ganeshkhind, Pune Univ. Campus, Pune-411 007



Professor E.D Jemmis FNA ,
Deptt. of Inorganic & Physical Chemistry,
Indian Instt. of Science Bengaluru-560 012.

Dr. Neeta Verma, Director-General
National Informatics Centre, A Block, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi-110 003.

Dr. Usha Munshi,
India International Centre
40, Max Mueller Marg
New Delhi 110 003.

Find out more

Main page