Select Page

Candidates for the 2021 CODATA Elections

In accordance with the CODATA constitution and on the basis of nominations received, the CODATA Nominations Committee, chaired by Professor Geoffrey Boulton, CODATA Past President, has prepared the following electoral slate which strikes a balance with regard to disciplines, countries, and specialised expertise relevant to CODATA and its current activities, while also reflecting the diversity of the global data community. 

The elections will be organised on the first day of the virtual  CODATA General Assembly 2021 that will take place on 15-16 November. 

Secretary General (1 position available)

Treasurer (1 position available)

Ordinary Executive Committee Members (10 positions available)


CODATA General Assembly Agenda

REGISTRATION for the Virtual General Assembly